University of Khartoum Medical Prize Winners

On the nomination of the Faculty of Medicine of Khartoum University previous winners of the Prize were as follows:

1986 Prize of £100 was shared between:

Hishan Abdel Rahman Mohamed Ahmed and Yousif Ahmed Ali Abu Bakr

1987 Prize was won by

Khalid Ahmed Abdal Aziz

1988 Prize was won by

Miss Amira Mohamed Ibrahim El Iman